Jan 13, 2004
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



David Threlfall isFrank Gallagher
Frank Gallagher
Rebecca Atkinson isKaren Jackson
Karen Jackson
Alice Barry isLillian Tyler
Lillian Tyler
Nicky Evans isShane Maguire
Shane Maguire
Tina Malone isMimi Maguire
Mimi Maguire
Aaron McCusker isJamie Maguire
Jamie Maguire
Qasim Akhtar isChesney Karib
Chesney Karib
Michael Taylor isBilly Tutton
Billy Tutton
Karen Bryson isAvril Powell
Avril Powell


The story of a young group of siblings pretty much abandoned by their parents, surviving by their wits – and humor – on a rough Manchester council estate. Whilst they won’t admit it, they need help and find it in Steve, a young middle class lad who falls for Fiona, the oldest sibling, and increasingly finds himself drawn to this unconventional and unique family. Anarchic family life seen through the eyes of an exceptionally bright fifteen year old, who struggles to come of age in the context of his belligerent father, closeted brother, psychotic sister and internet porn star neighbors.

Original title Shameless
First air date Jan 13, 2004
Last air date May 28, 2013
Seasons 11
Episodes 138
Duration 60m

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jan 13, 2004
2 Season 2 Jan 04, 2005
3 Season 3 Jan 03, 2006
4 Season 4 Jan 09, 2007
5 Season 5 Jan 01, 2008
6 Season 6 Jan 27, 2009
7 Season 7 Jan 26, 2010
8 Season 8 Jan 10, 2011
9 Season 9 Jan 09, 2012
10 Season 10 Sep 12, 2012
11 Season 11 Feb 26, 2013

Similar titles

Deep State
The Kitchen
Young & Hungry
Queen Sugar
Scream Queens
The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon
Vanity Fair Confidential
Fight For My Way
Picnic at Hanging Rock

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published